The National Redbone Coonhound Association general meeting was called to order on Friday, October 2, 2020 in Brazil, IN at 11:22am by President Tim Bolin. Memorials included Woody Brinson, Jean Ramm and Judy Vitali. Tim Bolin led the group in prayer.

Secretary report was presented by T.J. Bolin. Larry Strieble made motion to accept minutes as presented. John Ingram seconded motion. Motion carried.

Treasurer's report was presented by T.J. Bolin. Ending balance \$42,293.24. Larry Strieble made motion to approve report as presented. Mike Marcum seconded motion. Motion carried.

Hunt Chairman report was presented by Jesse Boley. He reported that not much has been going on due to the pandemic.

Redbook report was given by Tim Bolin. He asked that everyone please submit an ad and payment to him as soon as possible. Ads and payment will be due December 25, 2020.

Adam Wingler gave a column writer report. He shared that Full Cry and American Cooner have been publishing both editor's reports and he plans to contact the publisher to update them on which article should be placed in which magazine, etc.

Jamie Crigger shared the prize committee report. This year, personalized hats were purchased for winners. Jamie asked membership to please talk with her if anyone had specific prize ideas.

Nominations and Elections for officers included:

- President nomination: John Ingram. Motion to close nominations by Mike Marcum and seconded by John Shelton. Motion Carried. 2020-2021 NRCA President is John Ingram.
- Vice President Nominations: Jesse Boley and Tim Bolin. Motion to close nominations by John Shelton and seconded by John Ingram. Motion Carried. 2020-2021 NRCA Vice President is Tim Bolin.
- Secretary/Treasurer nomination: TJ Bolin. Motion to close nominations by John Shelton and seconded by John Ingram. Motion Carried. 2020-2021 NRCA Secretary/Treasurer is TJ Bolin.
- Director Nominations: Wil Barnes, John Biggert Sr, John Biggert Jr, Ed Morgan, Larry Streible, Justin Jayroe, Caleb Mullins, Conrad McCall, and Jesse Boley. Motion to close nominations by Mike Marcum and seconded by John Shelton. Motion Carried. 2020-2023 NRCA Directors include: Wil Barnes, John Biggert Sr, Ed Morgan, Larry Streible, Caleb Mullins, and Conrad McCall.
- Trustee Nominations: Bill Lash, Adam Wingler and John Biggert Jr. Motion to close nominations by Justin
 Howard and seconded by John Ingram. Motion Carried. 2020-2023 NRCA Trustees include: Bill Lash, Adam
 Wingler and John Biggert Jr.
- **Chairman of the Board- Justin Howard** (This was determined by the new board of directors directly following the adjournment of this meeting.)

Horizon Award was presented to Dylan McCall. Gene Burk, Roderick Maggard, Michael E. Young and Andy Compagnari was presented with lifetime achievement member plaques.

It was shared with the general membership that the 2021 National Redbone Days will be held in Wilson, North Carolina in April.

The board meeting was adjourned by Jeff Murphy. Motion was seconded by Tim Applebee.

Respectfully submitted,